Page 3 - Fall 2015 BCMS Purchasing & Services Directory
P. 3

 ACCOUNTING FIRMS

RSM US LLP
(Silver Sponsor)
Padgett Stratemann is one of Texas’ largest, locally owned CPA firms, providing sophisticated accounting, audit, tax and business
consulting services.
Vicky Martin, CPA
210-828-6281
vicky.martin@rsmus.com
www.rsmus.com
“Offering service more than expected -- on every engagement.”

Sol Schwartz & Associates P.C.
(Silver Sponsor)
We specialize in areas that are most critical to a company’s fiscal well-being in today’s competitive markets.
Jim Rice, CPA
210-384-8000, ext. 112
jprice@ssacpa.com
www.ssacpa.com
“Dedicated to working with physicians and physician groups.”

   ACO /IPA

IntegraNet Health
( 10K P l a t i n u m S p o n s o r )
IntegraNet Health is an Independent Physician Association that helps physicians achieve higher reimbursements from insurance
companies whereby some of our higher performing physicians are able to achieve up to 200% of Medicare FFS.
Executive Director
Alan Preston, MHA, Sc.D.
1-832-705-5674
Apreston@IntegrNetHealth.com
www.integraNetHealth.com

   ASSET MANAGEMENT

Intercontinental Wealth Advisors LLC.
( Gold Sponsor)
Your money’s worth is in the things it can do for you, things that are as unique and personal as your heart and mind. We craft

customized solutions to meet investment challenges and help achieve financial objectives.

Vice President                                                         P a g e |2
Jaime Chavez, RFC®
210-271-7947 ext. 109
jchavez@intercontl.com
Wealth Manager
David K. Alvarez, CFP®
210-271-7947 ext. 119
dalvarez@intercontl.com
Vice President
John Hennessy, ChFC®
210-271-7947 ext. 112
jhennessy@intercontl.com
www.intercontl.com

 Make the Services Directory your go to for all your practice’s needs
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8