Page 4 - Fall 2015 BCMS Purchasing & Services Directory
P. 4

 ASSET MANAGEMENT

Intercontinental Wealth Advisors LLC.
( Gold Sponsor)
Your money’s worth is in the things it can do for you, things that are as unique and personal as your heart and mind. We craft
customized solutions to meet investment challenges and help achieve financial objectives.
Vice President
Jaime Chavez, RFC®
210-271-7947 ext. 109
jchavez@intercontl.com
Wealth Manager
David K. Alvarez, CFP®
210-271-7947 ext. 119
dalvarez@intercontl.com
Vice President
John Hennessy, ChFC®
210-271-7947 ext. 112
jhennessy@intercontl.com
www.intercontl.com
“Advice, Planning and Execution that goes beyond portfolio management”

   ATTORNEYS

Kreager Mitchell
( Gold Sponsor)
At Kreager Mitchell, our healthcare practice works with physicians to offer the best representation possible in providing industry specific
solutions. From business transactions to physician contracts, our team can help you in making the right decision for your practice.
Michael L. Kreager
210-283-6227
mkreager@kreagermitchell.com
Bruce M. Mitchell
210-283-6228
bmitchell@kreagermitchell.com
www.kreagermitchell.com
“Client-centered legal counsel with integrity and inspired solutions”

Strasburger & Price, LLP
( Gold Sponsor)

Strasburger counsels physician groups, individual doctors, hospitals, and other healthcare providers on a variety of concerns, including
business transactions, regulatory compliance, entity formation, reimbursement, employment, estate planning, tax, and litigation.
Carrie Douglas
210.250.6017
carrie.douglas@strasburger.com
Cynthia Grimes
210.250.6003
cynthia.grimes@strasburger.com
Marty Roos
210.250.6161
marty.roos@strasburger.com
www.strasburger.com
“Your Prescription for the Common & Not-So Common Legal Ailment”

Make the Services Directory your go to for all your practice’s needs  3
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9