Page 4 - Fall 2015 BCMS Purchasing & Services Directory
P. 4

“Advice, Planning and Execution that goes beyond portfolio management”

   ATTORNEYS

( Gold Sponsor)
At Kreager Mitchell, our healthcare practice works with physicians to offer the best representation possible in providing industry specific
solutions. From business transactions to physician contracts, our team can help you in making the right decision for your practice.
Michael L. Kreager
210-283-6227
mkreager@kreagermitchell.com
Bruce M. Mitchell
210-283-6228
bmitchell@kreagermitchell.com
www.kreagermitchell.com
“Client-centered legal counsel with integrity and inspired solutions”

( Gold Sponsor)
Strasburger & Price, LLP
Strasburger counsels physician groups, individual doctors, hospitals, and other healthcare providers on a variety of concerns, including
business transactions, regulatory compliance, entity formation, reimbursement, employment, estate planning, tax, and litigation.
Carrie Douglas
210.250.6017
carrie.douglas@strasburger.com
Cynthia Grimes
210.250.6003
cynthia.grimes@strasburger.com
Marty Roos
210.250.6161
marty.roos@strasburger.com
www.strasburger.com
“Your Prescription for the Common & Not-So Common Legal Ailment”

   BANKING

Amegy Bank of Texas
( Gold Sponsor)

We believe that any great relationship starts with five core values: Attention, Accountability, Appreciation, Adaptability and Attainability.
We work hard and together with our clients to accomplish great things.
Jeanne Bennett
210- 343-4556

jeanne.bennett@amegybank.com
Karen Leckie
210-343-4558
karen.leckie@amegybank.com

www.amegybank.com
“Community banking partnership”

Make the Services Directory your go to for all your practice’s needs  P a g e |3
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9