Page 5 - Fall 2015 BCMS Purchasing & Services Directory
P. 5

BB&T
( Gold Sponsor)
Checking, savings, investments, insurance -- BB&T offers banking services to help you reach your financial goals and plan for a sound
financial future.
Stephanie Dick
Vice President- Commercial Banking
210-247-2979
sdick@bbandt.com
Ben Pressentin
210-762-3175
bpressentin@bbandt.com
www.bbt.com

BBVA Compass
( Gold Sponsor)
Our healthcare financial team provides customized solutions for you, your business and employees.
Commercial Relationship Manager
Zaida Saliba
210-370-6012
Zaida.Saliba@BBVACompass.com
Global Wealth Management
Mary Mahlie
210-370-6029
mary.mahlie@bbvacompass.com
Medical Branch Manager
Vicki Watkins
210-592-5755
vicki.watkins@bbva.com
Business Banking Officer
Jamie Gutierrez
210-284-2815
jamie.gutierrez@bbva.com
www.bbvacompass.com
“Working for a better future”

Broadway Bank                                                                                          P a g e |4
( Gold Sponsor)
Healthcare banking experts with a private banking team committed to supporting the medical community.
Ken Herring
210-283-4026
kherring@broadwaybank.com
www.broadwaybank.com
“We’re here for good.”

 Make the Services Directory your go to for all your practice’s needs
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10