Page 5 - Fall 2015 BCMS Purchasing & Services Directory
P. 5

 BANKING

Amegy Bank of Texas
( Gold Sponsor)
We believe that any great relationship starts with five core values: Attention, Accountability, Appreciation, Adaptability and Attainability.
We work hard and together with our clients to accomplish great things.
Jeanne Bennett
210- 343-4556
jeanne.bennett@amegybank.com
Karen Leckie
210-343-4558
karen.leckie@amegybank.com
www.amegybank.com
“Community banking partnership”

BB&T
( Gold Sponsor)
Checking, savings, investments, insurance -- BB&T offers banking services to help you reach your financial goals and plan for a sound
financial future.
Vice President- Commercial Banking
Stephanie Dick
210-247-2979
sdick@bbandt.com
Commercial Banking
Ben Pressentin
210-762-3175
bpressentin@bbandt.com
www.bbt.com

BBVA Compass                                                                                       4
( Gold Sponsor)
Our healthcare financial team provides customized solutions for you, your business and employees.
Commercial Relationship Manager
Zaida Saliba
210-370-6012
Zaida.Saliba@BBVACompass.com
Global Wealth Management
Mary Mahlie
210-370-6029
mary.mahlie@bbvacompass.com
Medical Branch Manager
Vicki Watkins
210-592-5755
vicki.watkins@bbva.com
Business Banking Officer
Jamie Gutierrez
210-284-2815
jamie.gutierrez@bbva.com
www.bbvacompass.com
“Working for a better future”

 Make the Services Directory your go to for all your practice’s needs
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10