Contiguous Counties Map

All physicians with an “MD” or “DO” designation that are in good standing with the Texas Medical Board, and live in either Bexar County or in any of the counties contiguous with Bexar County, are eligible for membership in the Bexar County Medical Society. However, per TMA bylaws, a physician may not be a member of more than one county medical society at a  time.